UACCI Board Members

In the management of UACCI, we adhere to the principles of mindfull management. When forming the Board of Directors, we maintain a position of equality regardless of race, gender, or age. All board members are owners or TOP managers of American companies.


Lana Hramakouski

UACCI President
President Chicago UA Inc.

Demytro Headshot

Dmytro Halan

UACCI Vice President
Co-founder & CEO of Radio UA Chicago


Anna Tukiendorf

Board Of Directors Member
Director of Business Development TTi Medical Training School


Nataliya Omelchenko

Board Of Directors Member
Founder and CEO YellowBlu MedSpa LLC

UACCI Photo 32

Oksana Taratula

Board Of Directors Member
Founder & President of Lesna Corp. and Live Oil by Lesna


Volodymyr Siryakov

Board Of Directors Member
Founder of Viva Express

UACCI Board Member

Oksana Ambroz-Trychta

Board Of Directors Member
Founder & Consultant at "It's Oksana" LLC Textile Design Studio.